Click for YF Listing Service Click for Nordhavn Click for Burger Click for Abeking Click for Cross

2007 Palm Beach Boat Show - Check In Here

Discussion in 'Boat Shows & Yacht Watching' started by CaptTom, Mar 19, 2007.

You need to be registered and signed in to view this content.
  1. CaptTom

CaptTom Senior Member

The Palm Beach (Florida) Boat Show is this weekend (Thurs-Sun, Mar 22-25). Show is held at the PB Convention Center and on the Intracoastal along Flagler Dr.

If you are going to make it, check in here with date and time. Other members/guests may want to hook up (libations are always in order).
    I'll be in on Saturday down at Flagler all day. Who else will be working the show? Tucker, Loren?
  2. tealflames

tealflames New Member

Hello All,

I'm planning on working the Show much of the time.

I'm rather new to the industry and have been enjoying gaining much insight, knowledge and more than a few giggles from you here on the Forum.

Thank you muchly for that. This place is amazing!
    I do look forward to the day I have the chance to meet many of you. :D

Valerie
  3. CaptTom

CaptTom Senior Member

Tealflames,
    Welcome aboard. You will gain much insight and knowledge from "brain drain" that goes on here.
    I see from your bio that you're a fire eater. Care to elaborate, as do you eat fire on sticks, or are you a fire fighter?
    Besides talking about yachts and related items, we like to have a good time and share a few laughs.
    If you're going to be at a booth/display for the show, let us know so members can stop by and say hi.
  4. Loren Schweizer

Loren Schweizer YF Associate Writer

Hi CaptTom, and welcome as well, Ms. Flames... I'm certain there are kindred spirits here who will regale you with their own version of 'fire-eating', although that may have taken place subsequent to a Texas Chili Cook-off tasting event.